0:00 / ???
  1. "Freedom Theme"

From the recording "Freedom Theme"

"Freedom Theme" is the opening number on 'the Red Microphone Speaks', the band's debut CD. The basic piece was composed by alto/soprano saxophonist Rocco John Iacovone but it is of course widely elaborated with a lengthy collective improv.
John Pietaro: vibraphone
Ras Moshe: tenor saxophone
Rocco John Iacovone: alto saxophone
Nicolas Letman-Burtinovic: double bass
--Recorded at 17 Frost Studio, Brooklyn NY. Engineered by Natalie Scarborough
--Mastered by Kramer at NoiseMiami Studio, Miami FLA